Ice Skating Rink

November 29–January 5

Come celebrate the Holidays with family and friends at National Harbor’s brand new Ice Rink located on the East Pier Platform. Skate around while listening to the best holiday music and looking out on the incredible view of the Potomac.

Ice Skating is $5 per person (includes skate rental). You can bring your own skates too!

The Ice Rink at National Harbor will be opening on Friday, November 29 for the season. Please see below details on hours of operations.

Friday, November 29 to Sunday, December 1

Friday thru Sunday 12:00pm-9:00pm

Monday, December 2 to Sunday, December 22

Monday thru Thursday 4:00pm-9:00pm

Friday thru Sunday 12:00pm-9:00pm

Monday, December 23

12:00pm-9:00pm

Tuesday, December 24

12:00pm-5:00pm

Wednesday, December 25

CLOSED

Thursday, December 26 to Sunday, January 5

Monday thru Friday 12:00pm-9:00pm

 

Don’t miss our  Saturday Special Guests!

Skate with Santa
Saturday, November 30, December 7, & December 21
2-4pm

Skate with Slapshot, Washington Capitals Mascot
Saturday, December 14
2-4pm